Vote for WU Academic Council, 2 years prior service
Term Expires: 2016

Server Time: 2/21/2017 4:17:53 PM
Closes: 1/25/2013 4:00:00 PM

You must login to vote, have already voted, or are otherwise ineligible to vote in this election; you may only view the candidates at this time.

Alice McLaine
Abbigail Armstrong

Lisa Harris
Sue Spencer