Image 01 Image 01 Image 01 Image 01 Image 01 Image 01
Page ID Placeholder
Place Holder header photo
Loading... Office of Academic Affairs
115 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733
803/323-4036 (fax)


University Committees

Policy Title
Scholarship Committee
Policy Description
This committee consists of eight faculty and staff members appointed by the President. The committee selects outstanding junior and senior students to receive endowed scholarships ensuring the most effective distribution of scholarship funds. The committee also reviews appeals of athletic grants-in-aid that are revoked. 
Policy Procedures
Internal Control Considerations
Effective Date
Not specified
Review Date
Not specified