Image 01 Image 01 Image 01 Image 01 Image 01 Image 01
Page ID Placeholder
Place Holder header photo
Loading...Office of the President
114 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733
803/323-3001 (fax)


University Committees

Policy Title
Scholarship Committee
Policy Description
This committee consists of eight faculty and staff members appointed by the President. The committee selects outstanding upperclassmen to receive endowed scholarships ensuring the most effective distribution of scholarship funds. The committee also reviews appeals of athletic grants-in-aid that are revoked.
Internal Control Considerations

Policy Author(s)
Academic Affairs
Effective Date
January 2007
Review Date
January 2007