Winthrop.edu Procurement Services Header
Skip to Main Content307 Tillman Hall, Rock Hill, SC  29733    803/323-2143    803/323-2480 (Fax)   
Procurement Policy Statement
Purchasing Card Program
On Line Requisitioning
On Line Forms
How to Contact Us
Contracts
Doing Business with Winthrop
Statements of Awards
Solicitations
Helpful Links
Procurement Home
Winthrop's Home

 

Robert L. Reid, Jr., Director of Procurement
(803) 323-2143
email: reidb@winthrop.edu

Linda Campfield, Assistant Director of Procurement
(803) 323-2143
email: campfieldl@winthrop.edu

Teresia C. Sexton, Procurement Officer
(803) 323-2143
email: sextont@winthrop.edu

Barbara R. Mayes, Procurement Specialist
(803) 323-2143
email: mayesb@winthrop.edu

Barry Yates, Procurement Assistant
(803)323-2143
email: yatesb@winthrop.edu

Office email address: purchasing@winthrop.edu

 

 

Rock Hill, South Carolina   29733
Copyright Winthrop University
University Disclaimer Statement