Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
Community & Visitors  Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Department of Residence Life - Eagle Cinema
Eagle Cinema Header Photo

Eagle Cinema

Winthrop Cable Channel 22

Taxi Driver

A mentally unstable Vietnam war veteran works as a night-time taxi driver in New York City where the perceived decadence and sleaze feeds his urge for violent action, attempting to save a preadolescent prostitute in the process.
113 Min
IMDB Information

Upcoming Show Times

Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 21, 2014 09:30 AM
Monday, September 22, 2014 07:00 AM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 05:00 AM
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 05:00 AM
Thursday, September 25, 2014 06:00 AM
Friday, September 26, 2014 01:00 AM
Friday, September 26, 2014 08:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 05:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 2014 03:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 2014 09:30 AM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 07:00 AM

Back to Today's Schedule

 

Winthrop Close-up daily: 9am, 11.30am, and 7pm
Late Night movies beginning after midnight will appear on the schedule for the following day - Show times are subject to change



CONTACT INFORMATION
Residence Life
233 Dinkins
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2223
803/323-2395 (fax)